Sookie & Finn: Nursery Songs CD

We only sell on Amazon. Please go to our amazon store to buy this product

The Sookie & Finn Nursery Songs CD includes 14 fun filled songs from the three Sookie & Finn DVDs (Our Day, Going to School, At School).


This album is designed to reinforce the vocabulary in the DVDs. 


Sing along with your child at home or in the car - during your daily routines such as brushing teeth (This is the way we...), tidying up (Tidy up song), when crossing the road (Red light) or waiting for your child's turn (Waiting song).


The featured songs are:

  • Sookie & Finn theme song
  • This is the way we...
  • I'm a little teapot
  • Rain, rain go away
  • Three little ducks
  • Row, row, row your boat
  • Humpty Dumpty
  • Red light
  • The wheels on the bus
  • If you're happy and you know it
  • Waiting song
  • Incy wincy spider
  • Tidy up song
  • Twinkle twinkle little star


Product details:

Running time: Approx. 20 minutes


Select your currency: